Day 3 Only Workshop: LIVE Web-based

Day 3 Only Workshop: LIVE Web-based

SUPER Early Bird: $300
Early Bird: $315
Regular: $335

$300.00$335.00 (incl. GST)

Our Day 3 Only Workshop is available to those who have previously completed the 2 Day Workshop and covers advanced topics including working with clients with developmental, prolonged or repeated trauma and Complex PTSD. Upon completion you will be eligible to enrol in post-training supervision to achieve accreditation as a PE therapist.

Clear
SKU: day3only-w Category:

Description

Event Date:

Option 1: 13 November 2020, 10.00am – 6.15pm AEDT, 9.30am – 5.45pm ACDT, 7.00am – 3.15pm AWST

Option 2: 25 June 2021, 9.45am – 6.00pm AEST, 9.15am – 5.30pm ACST, 7.45am – 4.00pm AWST

Option 3: 26 November 2021, 10.00am – 6.15pm AEDT, 9.30am – 5.45pm ACDT, 7.00am – 3.15pm AWST

Event Detail

Venue:

Live Zoom video conference including breakout rooms; system requirements are available here and include:

  • An internet connection – broadband wired or wireless (3G or 4G/LTE)
  • Speakers and a microphone – built-in or USB plug-in or wireless Bluetooth
  • A webcam or HD webcam – built-in or USB plug-in
  • Or a HD cam or HD camcorder with video capture card

 

Daily schedule:

9.45am – 6.00pm AEST or 10.00am – 6.15pm AEDT (November): Queensland, New South Wales (except Broken Hill), Victoria, Tasmania, Australian Capital Territory

9.15am – 5.30pm ACST or 9.30 – 5.45pm ACDT (November): South Australia, Northern Territory, and Broken Hill in New South Wales

7.45am – 4.00pm  or 7.00am – 3.15pm (November)AWST: Western Australia

Breaks during the day: 11.45am, 2.00pm and 4.15pm AEST, or 12.00 midday, 2.15pm and 4.30pm AEDT (November)