3 Day Training Program: LIVE Web-based

3 Day Training Program: LIVE Web-based

SUPER Early Bird: $715
Early Bird: $780
Regular: $840

$715.00$840.00

Clear
SKU: 3daycourse-w Category:

Description

Event Date:

Option 1: 22-23 & 26 June 2020, 9.45am – 6.00pm AEST, 9.15am – 5.30pm ACST, 7.45am – 4.00pm AWST

Option 2: 17-18 & 21 August 2020, 9.45am – 6.00pm AEST, 9.15am – 5.30pm ACST, 7.45am – 4.00pm AWST

Event Detail

Venue:

Live Zoom video conference including breakout rooms; system requirements are available here and include:

  • An internet connection – broadband wired or wireless (3G or 4G/LTE)
  • Speakers and a microphone – built-in or USB plug-in or wireless Bluetooth
  • A webcam or HD webcam – built-in or USB plug-in
  • Or a HD cam or HD camcorder with video capture card

 

Daily schedule:

9.45am – 6.00pm AEST: Queensland, New South Wales (except Broken Hill), Victoria, Tasmania, Australian Capital Territory

9.15am – 5.30pm ACST: South Australia, Northern Territory, and Broken Hill in New South Wales

7.45am – 4.00pm  AWST: Western Australia

Breaks during the day (AEST): 11.45am, 2.00pm and 4.15pm