2 Day Workshop: LIVE Web-based

2 Day Workshop: LIVE Web-based

SUPER Early Bird: $600
Early Bird: $630
Regular: $670

$600.00$670.00

Our 2 Day Workshop is days 1 and 2 of the 3 Day Training Program and covers the essentials of PE therapy including emotional processing theory, PE therapy rationale and psychoeducation for PTSD, PE therapy exposure-based learning and processing techniques including in vivo and imaginal exposure and post-exposure emotional processing, and addressing avoidance and other issues when using PE therapy. The workshop does not include more advanced topics including working with clients with developmental, prolonged or repeated trauma and Complex PTSD.

Clear
SKU: 2daycourse-w Category:

Description

Event Date:

Option 1: 22-23 June 2020, 9.45am – 6.00pm AEST, 9.15am – 5.30pm ACST, 7.45am – 4.00pm AWST

Option 2: 17-18 August 2020, 9.45am – 6.00pm AEST, 9.15am – 5.30pm ACST, 7.45am – 4.00pm AWST

Event Detail

Venue:

Live Zoom video conference including breakout rooms; system requirements are available here and include:

  • An internet connection – broadband wired or wireless (3G or 4G/LTE)
  • Speakers and a microphone – built-in or USB plug-in or wireless Bluetooth
  • A webcam or HD webcam – built-in or USB plug-in
  • Or a HD cam or HD camcorder with video capture card

 

Daily schedule:

9.45am – 6.00pm AEST: Queensland, New South Wales (except Broken Hill), Victoria, Tasmania, Australian Capital Territory

9.15am – 5.30pm ACST: South Australia, Northern Territory, and Broken Hill in New South Wales

7.45am – 4.00pm  AWST: Western Australia

Breaks during the day (AEST): 11.45am, 2.00pm and 4.15pm